Forth nightangle
GemTone Records
home about news latest releases artists catalog downloads contact us

No Easy Road - The Despicable Little Man - 2009

CDBABY - iTunes

Track List:
1. Heaven is Not (So Far Away)
2. No Easy Road
3. Troubled Heart
4. Memories of Times
5. You Baby
6. Obsessed
7. Lover Man (feat. Rayko)


Tracks 1, 2 and 3 lyrics are by David Keeler
Track 7 Lyrics by Billy Holiday
Rayko did a great job on the vocals for this. It was a challenging to look past the original and put your own vocie to it.